October 2013 SoundCloud Playlist – New Rainy Milo and Yuna x Robin Hannibal

Rainy Milo - Don't Regret Me - Limey

Found some musical gems in this month’s SoundCloud playlist. Pay special attention to 17 year old UK singer, Rainy Milo’s new track “Don’t regret me” and relish in her refreshingly London accented, hazy jazz infused hip-hop beats.

Also take note of Eprom’s remix of Kendrick Lamar’s M.A.A.D. City – best heard as you work out – I promise it will make you run hard!

2013 October: Yuna x Robin Hannibal, Rainy Milo, The Stepkids, Eric Lau

  1. Rainy Milo – Don’t Regret Me
  2. Tudo o que você podia ser (Aroop Roy remix)
  3. Kendrick Lamar – M.A.A.D. City (Eprom Remix)
  4. NUFFIN ELSE – KaytroniK
  5. The Stepkids – Moving Pictures
  6. Saux – Only For Today (feat. Joya Mooi)
  7. Eric Lau & Rahel – I’m Fine
  8. Azealia Banks – Atm Jam Featuring Pharrell (Kaytranada Edition)
  9. Canblaster – I Think About U
  10. Yuna – Falling (produced by Robin Hannibal)

Click here to play


Follow on the social web to keep up to date with new posts and get daily inspiration on food, travel, music, fashion, culture and lifestyle:



Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: